top of page

CONTACT STAFF

Executive Team

Jerald Joseph

President of Property Management
jjoseph@hsmsf.com

(415) 431-7655 ext 108

Jeff Machado

Vice President of Property Management
jmachado@hsmsf.com

(209) 810-3136

Hao Lin

Director of Accounting and Management

hlin@hsmsf.com

(415) 431-7655 ext 106

Property Managers

Rina Castillo

Senior Property Manager
rcastillo@hsmsf.com
(415) 431-7655

Jessica Ramirez
Property Manager

jramirez@hsmsf.com
(415) 431-7655

Kyle Sheely

Property Manager
ksheely@hsmsf.com
(415) 431-7655

Susan Bates
Property Manager

sbates@hsmsf.com
(415) 431-7655

Accounting Team

Constance Ye

Business Manager
cye@hsmsf.com
(415) 431-7655

Irene Ye

Bookkeeper
iye@hsmsf.com
(415) 431-7655

Mei Chan

Bookkeeper
mchan@hsmsf.com
(415) 431-7655

Office Manager

Janet Saldivar

Office Manager
jsaldivar@hsmsf.com
(415) 431-7655

bottom of page